

Masthead

Volume 37

Editor-in-Chief

Benjamin D. Johnson

Managing Editor

Sophia Dai

Head Executive Editor

Dorian Simmons

Articles Editors

Aaron Jordan

Alyssa Pehmoeller

Executive Editors

Katie S. Bentel Spencer Cercone Thomas Chisena

Travis Tipton

Symposium Editor

Research Editor

Jillian Martynec

Comments Editor
Ratna Shah

Nicholas Griffin Senior Editors

Technology & Online Editor

Kendal Rinko

Natasha Ampriester Chelsea Fish

Rupal Joshi Tyler Neal

Ashley Super

Associate Editors Alexandros Diplas

Aaron Feinblatt

Glen Forster

Shreyansi Agarwal Seth Allen Caitlin Barrett Alba Baze Anjali Bushan Ryan Carlin Michelle Catchur Ignacio Celis-Aguirre Joshua Cohen Ciara Copell Travis Cuomo Adriana deVries

Jordan DiPinto

Adetola Adeleye

Aleksandra Dziki

Matthew Gale

Konstantinos Georgiou

Steffan Hadi

Harrison Haas Samuel Hoy Seyjal Jain Rose Kenerson Sarah Kramer Usman Liagat Zachary Martin Leo Park Christopher Ritter

Samuel Roh Jacqueline Rugart Samuel Hertz Morgan Schusterman Shilpa Soundararajan Zachary Sweebe Jack Tanenbaum Meredith Tavallaee Sarah Tornetta Teofilo Victoria Estee Ward Tyler Winters Jiayang Zhou

Int'l Associate Editors

Sarah Kuper Thomas Lettieri Matteo Mariano Jing Miao Mariana Pacini Heyi Qu

Ana-Maria Satmar Philipp Scheibenpflug Amal Sethi Menakshi Uduwela Yifan Zhou

[•] Volume 35 Masthead